2NE1 – To Anyone

 

Can’t Nobody
2.5
Go Away
3.5
Clap Your Hands
3.5
I’m Busy
2.5
It Hurts (Slow)
3.5
Love is Ouch
3.5
You & I
3.5
Try to Follow Me
2.5

thoughts. C.
I liked this album when it first came out. It did take a little minute for me to jump on the 2NE1 bandwagon, but when I don’t care dropped I was sold (I absolutely loved that song). To Anyone is pretty mediocre, especially compared to their second album CRUSH and both their mini albums. After repeated listens (aside from a handful of tracks), it’s just boring and seems like a really short album or listen (even with the tracks I didn’t like so didn’t bother reviewing). I would suggest their mini albums or CRUSH if anyone is new to 2NE1.

  • favorite track – Go Away
    least favorite track – Can’t Nobody
    guilty pleasure track – You & I
    under-rated track – Love is Ouch

250px-To_Anyone

Leave a comment