This is a review blog where I will be posting reviews of albums and sometimes singles from my favorite Jpop, Kpop and Cpop artists. There will also be the occasional American review on here to.

I review differently as well. I don’t review EVERY song as in if I don’t like the song I won’t have it listed. This way I feel I can give the album a more accurate score cause I won’t have the songs I dislike dragging my opinion down. Also, I don’t do single song reviews. I give the song a rating from 1.5 to 5.5 and then I review the album as a whole. It’s less boring that way for me and I won’t find myself repeating myself.

I have A LOT of albums I will be reviewing so I just don’t have the energy to do a song by song review cause this blog would never get updated if I did it that way.

Anywho, hope you all enjoy my little twist on reviews and find my approach refreshing. We all have differing opinions so you make like a album I don’t like or hate an album I do like. It’s fine. I just do this for fun and because I enjoy listening to foreign music! ❤

