Crush
2.5
Come Back Home
2.5
Gotta Be You
2.5
If I Were You
3.5
Good To You
3.5
MTBD – CL solo-
3.5
Happy
2.5
Scream
3.5
Baby I Miss You
3.5

thoughts.
The long awaited second album from 2NE1. I feel like I was waiting eons for this, and almost gave up on them putting out another album. It’s unfortunate that they’re disbanded, their discography is dreadfully small to. CRUSH is their second and last album; it’s definitely a step up from To Anyone. However, it’s not as good as I hoped it would be or maybe I just expected more after such a long wait. I feel like more effort was put into their singles and mini albums, so even though it’s better than their first it still falls short by being a weirdly uninteresting and flat listen with very little replay value. I found myself just bored. There were a few highlight’s, like the more slower paced songs. The single tracks were decent, but the stand out track to me was CL’s solo. I wish they could have did more music wise because I really liked their look and their sound. Oh well, it was good while it lasted.

  • favorite track – MTBD -CL solo-
    least favorite track – Crush
    guilty pleasure track – Scream
    under-rated track – Good To You
