The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)
2.5
Love’s Way
3.5
Love Like Oxygen
3.5
Romantic
3.5
One For Me
3.5
Graze
2.5
Best Place
2.5
Hyeya (Y So Fuera Ella)
3.5
Four Seasons
2.5
In My Room
2.5
Replay
3.5

thoughts.
I tried so hard not to like SHINee. I avoided them for years, mostly because I thought their name was really stupid. However, like with a lot of groups or singers I am determined to hate I gave their music a try and now they’re in my top five favorite groups. I adore SHINee. The SHINee World is their first Korean album, and I like it… not as much as I did back when I first gave it a listen, but it’s a decent album. Their voices are good, especially Jonghyun, whose voice shines in his solo. I was pleasantly surprised with a couple tracks such as Love’s Way and Romantic and surprised that I didn’t really like certain tracks as much as I thought I would i.e Four Seasons and In My Room. Also, I feel like they mixed Replay up a little for this album as it sounds a little more calmer and polished.

  • favorite track – Love’s Way
    least favorite track – The SHINee World (Doo-Bop)
    guilty pleasure track – Replay
    under-rated track – Romantic
