Dear Lonely Girl
3.5
Beautiful
2.5
My Life
3.5
Love me, I love you
2.5
RIDE with u
2.5
Voice of Eternity
3.5
Never let go
3.5
I Cry
2.5
Passion
3.5
Rose
2.5
STAR
2.5

thoughts.
I got into Miliyah Kato when I heard her 19 Memories song. Even though I enjoyed that particular song, I didn’t think I was going to really keep up with her like that. I thought I would get bored with Miliyah like I did AI. Rose is her debut album and I like it, not as much as her later more love-oriented albums, but for a debut this is one I can listen to over and over again. That’s rare cause like I said I always come out feeling very indifferent about debut albums or not really liking them aside from a a few songs. Miliyah has a nice voice too and she knows how to work it to advantage. Also, surprisingly Miliyah is one of those handful of rare artists I follow in which she doesn’t have an album I truly dislike. I find that I always enjoy her albums. Nice debut, nothing original, but I love her style and she hasn’t strayed too far from it since.

  • favorite track – Lonely Girl
    least favorite track – Rose
    guilty pleasure track – Never let go
    under-rated track – My Life
