False Eyelashes
2.5
PONPONPON
2.5
Everyone’s Song
3.5
Kyary ANAN
2.5
CANDY CANDY
3.5
Drinker
3.5
Begging for 44°C
2.5
I Love It So Much I’m Going To Explode
3.5
Safe At The Last Moment
3.5

thoughts.
Out of all the artists that I am reviewing I think I am the most surprised with Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, even though I also have Perfume on the roster. I just wasn’t here for her and I don’t really care too much for her style of music, it was I thought a little too weird for me. Her debut album Pamyu Pamyu Revolution isn’t half bad and it wasn’t as ear-grating as I had originally thought it would be. I actually like the sound of Kyaru’s voice and I think her music is pretty creative. As I’ve stated  before didn’t think I would really be into her music, but after listening to her singles I decided that maybe I could get use to her if I gave her a chance. It’s nothing ground-breaking or original, but a really decent debut.

  • favorite track – Safe At The Last Moment
    least favorite track – PONPONPON
    guilty pleasure track – CANDY CANDY
    under-rated track – Drinker
