Wing
3.5
Celestial Body
3.5
Freeze
3.5
Heaven’s Kiss
2.5
Person That Startles Me
3.5
Can Have That One Day
3.5
Don’t Understand
2.5

thoughts.
With a title like Music Voyager I honestly wasn’t expecting to really like JJ Lin’s first album. I’m not sure how I quite got into JJ Lin but I remember hearing a few of his songs while going through a male Cpop singer phase and liked his voice a lot. I’ve always liked Music Voyager, I suppose. It’s a quiet little album that doesn’t do much but there are a handful of songs on here that are really good in such an under-rated way. Freeze and Celestial Body have always been two of my favorites from him. Music Voyager does what it should as a first offering; makes you look forward to what’s next to come.

  • favorite track – Freeze
    least favorite track – Don’t Understand
    guilty pleasure track – Heaven’s Kiss
    under-rated track – Person That Startles Me
