In My Dream feat. H.O.T
2.5
Day By Day
2.5
I Don’t Wanna Say Good-bye
2.5
Fly to the Sky
2.5
Wanna Be With You
2.5
Everything
2.5
Beautiful
3.5
A Song For Love
2.5
Warning
2.5

thoughts.
Fly to the Sky’s first Korean album Day by Day is one of the cheesiest album’s I’ve ever heard (and I’m thinking the only one, maybe). I know it’s crazy because this album I believe is my least favorite from them. Although I do still like it because it’s pretty sincere in it’s delivery. Brian who is both a singer and a rapper in the group had me wondering if he has been cheated on especially in Warning. This song always has me laughing out loud when he says, I knew you was a ho when you got on them knees. I almost died. Day by Day is corny, dated and pretty mediocre; but I think that’s why it works with me an also why I find that I always enjoy this album when I go back and listen to it.

  • favorite Track – Beautiful
    least Favorite Track – In My Dream feat. H.O.T
    guilty pleasure track – Warning
    under-rated track – Wanna Be With You
