Sorry, I Love You
2.5
Grow Up Overnight
2.5
The Rainbow
2.5
Getting Lost
2.5
Only Hold You
2.5
Going Round in Circles
2.5
Sunny Innocent
2.5
Rubber Band
2.5
Note
3.5

thoughts.
Fish Leong is another singer I am surprised I’m into. I really liked her Silk Road song and just finally last year got into her music. I’m partial to her right now. As in I feel pretty indifferent when it comes to Fish Leong, but I think she has a nice voice and her music is good enough to keep me interested. Grow Up Overnight is her first album and just like with Faye’s first major studio album it’s pretty boring. I mean it has a really loving and romantic thing going for it that I like, but the songs are terribly forgettable in sound so much alike that they just bleed into each other which makes it hard for me to distinguish them and give a more fleshed out review. It’s nice for what it was going for, just not memorable.

  • favorite track – Note
    least favorite track – Going Round In Circles
    guilty pleasure track – Rubber Band
    under-rated track – The Rainbow
