EXO – XOXO

Growl
2.5
XOXO -Kisses & Hugs-
2.5
Lucky
2.5
Baby Don’t Cry
2.5
Black Pearl
3.5
Don’t Go
3.5
Let Out the Beast
2.5
3.6.5
2.5
Heart Attack
3.5
Peter Pan
2.5
Baby
2.5
My Lady
2.5
Growl -exo ver.-
3.5

thoughts. B.
I actually really like EXO’s first Korean album XOXO and I didn’t really think I would, maybe? When EXO first debuted in 2012 I was kinda already over them because of the numerous teasers they did prior to their debut. I did like What Is Love? (I like the Mandarin ver. more than the Korean ver. though), but I just wasn’t really for all the hype an spent the next couple of years trying to ignore them. I finally caved however when they released Overdose and when I heard Monster I decided to finally go and listen to their music. I’m not going to say I’m a fan, but I do for the moment dig their music. The songs on XOXO are pretty good an I always love when I don’t think I’m going to like a song and then end up enjoying it immensely. I do think I like their second Korean album EXODUS more, but this was an above average start–album wise.

  • favorite Track – Heart Attack
    least Favorite Track – Let Out The Beast
    guilty pleasure track – Growl
    under-rated track – Black Pearl

280px-XOXO

Leave a Reply

