The Light and Shadow’s Labyrinth
2.5
Yumemiru Shojo Ja Irarenai
3.5
LIKE A HARD RAIN
2.5
SHAKE ME BABY
2.5
Sayonara
2.5
BREAK OUT!
2.5
GLORY DAYS
2.5
Love me
2.5
BYE BYE!
3.5
The Last Night
3.5
imademo…
2.5

thoughts. C.
I had stopped listening to Aikawa for a long while and just recently not too long ago picked her back up. I’m not really a fan of rock music, however I adore Aikawa Nanase… she is such a special case to me. Red is her debut album. It isn’t as awful as I use to think it was, but it’s still not good persay. I always thought of it as very boring and forgettable, only liking maybe a small handful of songs. As it stands this is quite possibly my LEAST favorite album from her, maybe. There are some really stand out tracks on here; even from songs I didn’t too much care for when I first got into her like SHAKE ME BABY and BYE BYE! Decent enough debut.

  • favorite track – Yumemiru Shojo Ja Irarenai
    least favorite track – Love me
    guilty pleasure track – SHAKE ME BABY
    under-rated track – The Last Night
